FIRM

ANALYST

AltaCorp Capital Aaron MacNeil
amacneil@altacorp.com
BMO Capital Markets Michael Mazar
michael.mazar@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity John Bereznicki
jbereznicki@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Jon Morrison
jon.morrison@cibc.ca
Cormark Securities Inc. Jason Zhang
jzhang@cormark.com
Evercore ISI James West
james.west@evercoreisi.com
GMP FirstEnergy Ian Gillies
ibgillies@gmpfirstenergy.com
J.P. Morgan Sean Meakim
sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
National Bank Greg Colman
greg.colman@bnc.ca
Morgan Stanley Ole Slorer
ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
Paradigm Capital Jason Tucker
jtucker@paradigmcap.com
Peters & Co. Limited Jeff Fetterly
jfetterly@petersco.com
PI Financial Brian Purdy
bpurdy@pifinancialcorp.com
Raymond James Ltd. Andrew Bradford
andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Benjamin Owens
benjamin.owens@rbc.com
Scotia Capital Vladislav Vlad
vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com
Simmons & Co. International John Daniel
jdaniel@simmonsco-intl.com
Tudor Pickering Holt Byron Pope
bpope@tphco.com

 

Calfrac Well Services Ltd. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Calfrac Well Services Ltd.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Calfrac Well Services Ltd. or its management. Calfrac Well Services Ltd. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.