FIRM

ANALYST

BMO Capital Markets John Gibson
JohnG.Gibson@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Daine Biluk
Daine.Biluk@cibc.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Garett Ursu
gursu@cormark.com
National Bank John Hunt
john.hunt@nbc.ca
Paradigm Capital Jason Tucker
jtucker@paradigmcap.com
Peters & Co. Limited Jeff Fetterly
jfetterly@petersco.com
Raymond James Ltd. Andrew Bradford
andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Keith Mackey
keith.mackey@rbccm.com
Stifel FirstEnergy Ian Gillies
ibgillies@stifel.com
Tudor Pickering Holt Taylor Zurcher
tzurcher@tphco.com

 

Calfrac Well Services Ltd. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Calfrac Well Services Ltd.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Calfrac Well Services Ltd. or its management. Calfrac Well Services Ltd. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.